Loading Events

Riverbanks Zoo & Garden – Lights Before Christmas

Thursday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 3, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 10, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Monday, December 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Monday, December 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Events

Each evening from 5 to 9 p.m. experience Columbia’s longest running holiday tradition at Riverbanks Zoo and Garden.

Explore the Zoo illuminated by nearly one million twinkling lights and more than 350 handcrafted images.

Take your photo with Santa, roast marshmallows at the Jingle Bell Bonfire and be sure to wear your hat – it snows nightly at Riverbanks during the Lights Before Christmas.

Avoid long holiday lines and purchase your tickets in advance at www.riverbanks.org. Please note, Lights are open select evenings in November and December!