Chamber Ensemble with Historic Columbia

The Hampton-Preston Mansion & Gardens 1615 Blanding Street, Columbia

Musicians from the South Carolina Philharmonic will join Historic Columbia to present a beautiful concert of light classics in the Gardens at Hampton-Preston. Please plan to arrive any time after 5 p.m. The concert will begin at 6 p.m. and last an hour. Bring your own blanket or chairs, and pack a picnic if you'd like. Tickets are required […]

Learn More

Fireworks with the Phil

Segra Park 1640 Freed Street, Columbia

The SC Philharmonic will perform as a full orchestra on the baseball diamond for the first time! The concert will last one hour, with the fireworks beginning around 9:15 PM as the grand finale of this independence celebration. We are excited to celebrate the end of our 2020/2021 season and our spirit of strength with […]

Learn More